WEEKEND WARRIOR


This class is taught by:

Steve Beisler

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.
Steve has been an enthusiastic indoor cyclist since 2008 and became a certified spin instructor in 2011. He views indoor cycling as an excellent training tool towards becoming a stronger outdoor cyclist. In his free time he enjoys competing in triathlons, 5Ks, 10Ks and coaching, skiing and surfing with his kids and wife. He truly appreciates and understands the importance of physical fitness as a form of stress release and enjoyment. Steve is both RealRyder and Mad Dogg certified.

 

Kick off your weekend with an hour of fast and furious cycling.  Burn mega-calories!  And have a blast!  You'll never want to just spin® again!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Steve Beisler
    at Rock N Ryde