TOTAL BODY CONDITIONING


This class is taught by:

Marcia Monaco

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.

Marcia has been an indoor cycling and group exercise instructor for over 5 years. Her current certifications include AFAA Primary Group Exercise, RealRyder® Indoor Cycling, Mad Dogg Spinning®, Keiser M3 Indoor Cycling, and CPR/AED. Over the last 5 years, she has completed 1 triathlon, 4 duathlons, 4 half marathons, 3 stair climbing races, 9 mud/obstacle races, over 50 5k and 10k races as well as many outdoor biking events in the tri-state area.
A full body workout that is more than just strength, cardio, and abs!  This class will incorporate weights, medicine balls, glides, body bar and hardcore strength exercises!  You will leave this class feeling like you hit every muscle group while keeping your heart pumping!  Great way to build muscle and burn fat!  A great compliment to our H.I.I.T. class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Oct 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Oct 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Oct 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Oct 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Oct 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Nov 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Nov 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Nov 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Nov 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Dec 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Dec 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Dec 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Dec 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Jan 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Jan 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Sun Jan 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Marcia Monaco
    at Rock N Ryde