30 MINUTE TOTAL BODY EXPRESS CONDITIONING


This class is taught by:

Margie Berlin

Certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.
 
Margie has been a resident of Warren, NJ for the past 17 years.  Margie has a passion for fitness, health and wellness.  Her main goal is to help her clients lead a healthy lifestyle through exercise and healthy eating.  Margie has been a Certified Personal Trainer/Group Fitness Trainer for the past 13 years.  She has dedicated the last three years to teaching what she loves most, that is "SPIN."  Her passion and love of the ryde brings great energy to all her classes.  Margie's other passions are specializing in endurance and strength training.  she loves teaching total body conditioning classes that she will be bringing to Rock 'n Ryde.  Margie's mantra is to "work hard, have fun, and make it your own ryde!"
 
 
 
 

Diana Russillo

Diana is a certified instctor from Madd Dogg, Schwinn & REALRYDER, and is in the process of becoming a Les Mills SPRINT instructor.  She has been teaching indoor cycling since 2001.  As an AFAA certified instructor she has taught years of Kickboxing, Body Pump, Step Aerobics and PT, and has recently become TRX certified. She simply loves to motivate others towards their goals and strives to challenge you to do your personal best! 
 
 
Get ready to work hard in this 30 minute total body strength and conditioning class.  Build on your core strength, using your upper and lower body through a variety of weights, balls, glides, bars, and stability bands.  If you're looking for an effective workout in a short amount of time, this class is for you!  A great compliment to our cycling class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Nov 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Dec 07 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Diana Russillo
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Jan 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Jan 08 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Jan 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Jan 15 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Jan 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Mon Jan 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Jan 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde