RISE AND SHINE


This class is taught by:

Eileen Monahan

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.

Eileen has an extensive background in the physical fitness industry. She is RealRyder as well as Mad Dogg certified for spin instruction.  Eileen holds additional certification in group fitness and is a graduate of The Regeneration Institute of Pilates with a certification in classical Pilates Mat work.  She particularly enjoys the music side of ryding, and believes that music is an integral tool to motive her class.  In her free time Eileen enjoys working out with her friends, participating in charitable fitness events, traveling and being outdoors.

 

The fast and furious!  45 dynamic, pedal-pushing minutes to get in gear for the day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Oct 11 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Wed Nov 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Eileen Monahan
    at Rock N Ryde