TABATA RYDE


This class is taught by:

Lynn Vanderbeek

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics. Owner and instuctor
Lynn is  Mad Dogg certified, TRX, and CPR & AED certified and is Rutgers Safety Trained.She is the busy Mom of 4 boys and volunteers on many sports committees.  Lynn's drive into fitness began as a way to keep up with her active family of athletes! She loves toweight train and mountain bike.  She especially likes to motivate people to be the best they can be and feels that the road to fitness begins with enjoying what your doing.  RealRyder is the BEST form of indoor cycling and the benefits of ryding a real ryder are great!  In her free time, oh who is she kidding there is NO FREE time!

Robin Cohen

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.
 
Owner and Instructor

Robin Cohen developed a passion for health and fitness after working with her own personal trainer and attending fitness classes for years. She became a spinning enthusiast and instructor several years ago, and loves the mind-body connection of the sport. The innovation of the RealRyder bike brought indoor cycling to a whole new and exciting level, and inspired Robin to make a change from her previous profession as a gemologist to Rock ‘n Ryde. She is Mad Dogg, RealRyder, TRX, and CPR/AED certified. Her goal is to give you a workout that is challenging, fun, and above all, one that makes you want to come back for more!

Margie Berlin

Certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics.
 
Margie has been a resident of Warren, NJ for the past 17 years.  Margie has a passion for fitness, health and wellness.  Her main goal is to help her clients lead a healthy lifestyle through exercise and healthy eating.  Margie has been a Certified Personal Trainer/Group Fitness Trainer for the past 13 years.  She has dedicated the last three years to teaching what she loves most, that is "SPIN."  Her passion and love of the ryde brings great energy to all her classes.  Margie's other passions are specializing in endurance and strength training.  she loves teaching total body conditioning classes that she will be bringing to Rock 'n Ryde.  Margie's mantra is to "work hard, have fun, and make it your own ryde!"
 
 
 
 
This class is 45 minutes of cycling with high intensity interval drills. Drills are 20 seconds of high intensity, 10 seconds of recovery, repeated for four minutes. Rest and repeat! Tabata training is the most effective way to get fit and lose weight!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Aug 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Aug 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Margie Berlin
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Robin Cohen
    at Rock N Ryde