CYCLE/SCULPT


This class is taught by:

Lynn Vanderbeek

RealRyder certified and certified as a spin instructor by Mad Dogg Athletics. Owner and instuctor
Lynn is  Mad Dogg certified, TRX, and CPR & AED certified and is Rutgers Safety Trained.She is the busy Mom of 4 boys and volunteers on many sports committees.  Lynn's drive into fitness began as a way to keep up with her active family of athletes! She loves toweight train and mountain bike.  She especially likes to motivate people to be the best they can be and feels that the road to fitness begins with enjoying what your doing.  RealRyder is the BEST form of indoor cycling and the benefits of ryding a real ryder are great!  In her free time, oh who is she kidding there is NO FREE time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Aug 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Sep 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Oct 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Nov 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Nov 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde
  • Tue Nov 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lynn Vanderbeek
    at Rock N Ryde